Our partners

Medical network «Dobrobut»

Medical network «Dobrobut»

Since 2016, the Medical network “Dobrobut” has branched out a clinical center for diagnosis and treatment of oncological diseases “Dobrobut-Oncology”. The Clinical Center “Dobrobut-Oncology” is an expert team providing a correct strategic approach at diagnosis and treatment of patients facing such a challenging situation. The Center’s Specialists have developed unique programs of early cancer diagnosis entirely based on modern international recommendations and scientifically proven facts. The Center accumulates techniques providing full diagnosis and treatment of oncological diseases.

Read more...

European Business Association

European Business Association

European Business Association integrating more than nine hundred companies is one of the most large-scale business communities on the Ukrainian market. The Association was founded in 1999 with the support of the European Commission in Ukraine. It is an experienced and competent GR-consultant for your company, a help in establishment of partnership relations with the government, a way to establish business contacts with the best international and Ukrainian companies.

Read more...

MDC Expert

MDC Expert

All-Ukrainian fast-growth network of medical diagnosis centers. Major goals of “MDC Expert” are: to open up modern sophisticated diagnostic examinations, to establish high quality standards in medical instrumental diagnostics, to develop close practical collaboration with clinicians in terms of the optimization of diagnostic examinations.

Read more...

Elekta

Elekta

One of the leading companies in the world offering innovative clinical solutions. Elekta’s systems and equipment are widely used for treatment of oncological diseases, diagnostics, and performing clinical interventions in neurosurgery, for organization and control of work of departments, specialized clinics, or even individual oncological branch in a region. Every day, 100,000 patients receive therapy on the company’s equipment in 6,000 clinics all over the world.

Read more...

Accuray

Accuray

This company works in the field of radiation oncology, which develops, manufactures and sells accurate state-of-the-art medical equipment for present-day treatment of patients and improving quality of their life. Innovative technologies of Accuray are intended for a full range of equipment for radiotherapy and radiosurgery.

Read more...

Club inUkraine

Club inUkraine

Club inUkraine is a working platform for the development of inbound medical tourism in Ukraine, which integrates healthcare professionals for sharing experiences and knowledge.

Read more...

Ukrainian Association of Medical Tourism

Ukrainian Association of Medical Tourism

UAMT is a nonprofit organization, the activity of which is aimed at improving medical care, ensuring patients safety, provision of quality diagnosis and treatment to patients with complicated/rare diseases, medical tourism development as one of the most prospective strategic pathways of the Ukrainian healthcare.

Read more...


Вверх

Наши партнеры

Медицинская сеть «Добробут»

С 2016 года в Медицинской Сети «Добробут» открыт клинический центр для диагностики и лечения онкологических заболеваний «Добробут-Онкология». Клинический Центр «Добробут-Онкология» – это команда профессионалов, занимающаяся обеспечением стратегически правильного подхода в диагностике и лечении пациента, оказавшегося в такой непростой ситуации. Специалистами Центра разработаны уникальные программы ранней диагностики рака, опирающиеся только на современные международные рекомендации и научно доказанные факты. В Центре сосредоточены методики, обеспечивающие полный цикл диагностики и лечения онкозаболеваний.

Узнать больше…


Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация

Объединяя более чем девятьсот компаний, Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация является одной из самых масштабных сообществ бизнеса, работающих на украинском рынке. Ассоциация была основана в 1999 году при поддержке Европейской Комиссии в Украине. Это опытный и качественный GR-советник для вашей компании, это помощь в налаживании партнерских отношений с правительством, это путь к установлению деловых связей с лучшими международными и украинскими компаниями.

Узнать больше…


МДЦ «Эксперт»

Всеукраинская динамично развивающаяся сеть медицинских диагностических центров. Основными целями «МДЦ Эксперт» являются: сделать современные высокотехнологичные диагностические обследования доступными, установить высокие стандарты качества в медицинской инструментальной диагностике, создать практику тесного сотрудничества с врачами-клиницистами в плане оптимизации диагностических обследований.

Узнать больше…


Elekta

Одна из ведущих в мире компаний, предлагающая инновационные клинические решения. Системы и оборудование компании Elekta широко применяется для лечения онкологических заболеваний, диагностики и проведения клинических вмешательств в нейрохирургии, для организации и контроля работы отделений, специализированных клиник или даже отдельной онкологической отрасли в регионе. Ежедневно на оборудовании компании более 100 000 пациентов получают терапию в 6000 клиниках по всему миру.

Узнать больше…


Accuray

Компания, работающая в сфере радиационной онкологии, которая разрабатывает, производит и продает точное передовое медицинское оборудование для современного лечения пациентов и улучшения качества их жизни. Инновационные технологии Accuray – это полный спектр оборудования для радиационной терапии и радиохирургии.

Узнать больше…


Клуб inUkraine

Клуб in Ukraine является рабочей платформой по развитию въездного медицинского туризма в Украине, которая объединяет профессионалов в сфере здравоохранения для обмена опытом и знаниями.

Узнать больше…


Украинская Ассоциация Медицинского Туризма

УАМТ является некоммерческой организацией, деятельность которой направлена на повышение уровня медицинской помощи, обеспечение безопасности пациентов, предоставление пациентам со сложными / редкими заболеваниями возможности качественной диагностики и лечения, развитие медицинского туризма как одного из наиболее перспективных направлений Здравоохранения Украины.

Узнать больше…